Phonebanking Training – Session 1

Join us for a Webex online training session for volunteers who want to help get out the overseas vote.

πŸ—“ Friday, November 10
πŸ•– 7pm ET (Washington D.C.) | πŸ•“ 4pm PST (Victoria, British Columbia) | πŸ•— 8am SGT (Singapore)

Sign up for a session

The training presentation is an introduction to DA's online phonebanking system CallHub. The session will review setting up a CallHub account and getting started with phonebanking.

Friday's training session will be online using WebEx. Connection details will be sent at a later date after signing up.

Can't make it Friday? The GOTV has set up additional training sessions to accommodate DA members in different parts of the world. If you aren't able to attend any of these sessions, we will record them for later viewing. And we will be offering additional phonebanking training sessions throughout the coming months.

Additional Training Sessions

PHONEBANKING:
VOTER REGISTRATION:

We welcome anyone to attend, even if you've been registering voters for years, or you are just curious to learn more.

Sign up for a session

WHEN
November 10, 2017 at 7pm - 9pm
CONTACT
Heidi Burch ·
1 RSVP

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?