Voter Registration Training – Session 1

Join us for a Webex online training session for volunteers who want to help get out the overseas vote.

πŸ—“ Thursday, November 9
πŸ• 1pm ET (Washington D.C.) | πŸ•™ 10am PST (Victoria, British Columbia) | πŸ•– 7pm CET (Switzerland)

Sign up for a session

The training presentation is intended to familiarize anyone with the basics involved ​in assisting voters with ballot requests, by reviewing the absentee ballot request and voting process and discussing the unique challenges for overseas citizens. Training includes a review of available online resources, a discussion of what's involved in setting up a Vote From Abroad assistance table at an event, or hosting your own Voter Registration Drive.

Thursday's training session will be online using WebEx. Connection details will be sent at a later date after signing up.

Can't make it Thursday? The GOTV has set up additional training sessions to accommodate DA members in different parts of the world.Β If you aren't able to attend any of these sessions, we will record them for later viewing. And we will be offering additional phonebanking training sessions throughout the coming months.

Additional Training Sessions

PHONEBANKING:
VOTER REGISTRATION:

We welcome anyone to attend, even if you've been registering voters for years, or you are just curious to learn more.

Sign up for a session

WHEN
November 09, 2017 at 1pm - 3pm
CONTACT
Eileen Weinberg ·

Will you come?