Groups in France

DA France Voter Information Center

DA France Young Democrats Abroad

LGBT Caucus

Women's Caucus

Environment and Energy Policy Groups (EPG)

Foreign Policy

Health Care/Social Security

Education Policy Group

Minority Caucus 

Gun Violence Policy Group

 


 

FIRST TUESDAY - experts address timely topics at monthly dinners
Contact: Edward Turner: elturner@orange.fr

LGBT CAUCUS - issues relating to the gay and lesbian community and the community at large
Contact: Joe Smallhoover joe@smallhoover.net

MINORITY CAUCUS - focus is on race and equality
Curtis Young curtis.robert.young@gmail.com Zachary James zacharyjames@hotmail.com

WOMEN'S CAUCUS - issues relating to women from Afghanistan to Topeka sheilamc@free.fr

YOUNG DEMOCRATS ABROAD
Contact: Co-Chairs George Shantzek jorgito.sol@gmail.com and Molly Lowe msjlphoto@yahoo.com

POLICY GROUPS

Please consider joining one or more of the existing policy groups by contacting:

Environment and Energy Policy Groups (EPG)Foreign Policy
Dana Powers dianapowers@hotmail.com and Barbara Tucker barbaraht19@gmail.com

Women’s Issues
Sheila Malovany-Chevallier sheilamc@free.fr

Health Care/Social Security
Bill Sara WSARA@AUP.FR

Education Policy Group
Leslie Limage (Chair) <leslie.limage@wanadoo.fr>

Gun Violence Policy Group
contact Alex Blumrosen ablumrosen@gmail.com

Group resource: 

Groups audience: 

Group visibility: 

Public - accessible to all site users

Group content visibility: 

Public - accessible to all site users

Search Democrats Abroad

Search form

DA on FATCA

2015 Global Auction-Donate Items Now

Find Your Country's Group

Not sure which groups of Democrats Abroad are active in your Country? Chose your country from this list and click go.