DA France contacts

Chair: Connie Borde chair-fr@democratsabroad.org
Vice - Chairs:

Greg Voss gvoss@free.fr

Barbara Tucker barbaraht19@gmail.com

Joe Smallhoover joe@smallhoover.net

Secretary: Bob Vallier reillav.trebor@gmail.com  
Treasurer: Marjorie  Bernstein-Szafir marjoriedb@gmail.com
Counsel: Salli Swartz sswartz@artuswise.com
Members- at-Large:

Susan Vaillant susaninstrasbourg@gmail.com

Louise Meyers  louiseparis@free.fr

Bill Sara WSARA@AUP.FR

Edward Turner elturner@orange.fr

Floriane Maillet  

Nina de Voogd Fuller ninadevoogd@gmail.com

Douglas Glucroft dglucroft@gmail.com

MEDIA CONTACTS 

Paris:  Anna Marie Mattson     +33 (0)6 14 16 15 16     press-fr@democratsabroad.org

Toulouse:  Gina Granelli   +33 (0)6 86 75 95 05   Press-Fr-Toulouse@democratsabroad.org

Normandy:  Thomas Kleingartner   +33 (0)2 31 22 71 21    Press-France-Normandy@democratsabroad.org

VOTER REGISTRATION

Louise Meyers     +33 (0)1 4553 0162      vote-fr@democratsabroad.org

YOUNG DEMS 

George Shantzek (jorgito.sol@gmail.com) & Molly Lowe (msjlphoto@yahoo.com)

AVIGNON

Dennis Shibut        d.shibut@free.fr

BORDEAUX

Eric Teetsov           teetsov@arsene-henry-triaud.fr 

MARSEILLE

Pamela King           pamela.king@free.fr

NORMANDY

Candice Stevens     canstevens@gmail.com

RIVIERA

Scott Baker             dafrance.riviera@gmail.com

RHONE-ALPS

April Buchanan       daf-rhone-alps@democratsabroad...

STRASBOURG

Viv Beller                vivianne_beller@orange.fr

TOULOUSE 

Jeaneen Johnson-Zanife     jeaneenjjz@gmail.com  or  daf-toulouse@democratsabroad.org 

 

Group resource: 

Groups audience: 

Group visibility: 

Public - accessible to all site users

Group content visibility: 

Public - accessible to all site users

Group Resources

Recurring events

Search Democrats Abroad

Search form

DA on FATCA

2015 Global Auction-Donate Items Now

Find Your Country's Group

Not sure which groups of Democrats Abroad are active in your Country? Chose your country from this list and click go.