CONTACT US - UNITED KINGDOM

TELEPHONE SWITCHBOARD / FAX: +44 20 3514 1410

PRESS/SPEAKER INQUIRIES:
Our Media Contact:
By email: press@democratsabroad.org.uk
By telephone: 020 3514 1410 extension 101

UK OFFICERS (2015-2017):
Carol Moore, Chair: chair@democratsabroad.org.uk
Robert Ravelli, Vice-Chair: vice-chair@democratsabroad.org.uk
Inge Kjemtrup, Secretary: secretary@democratsabroad.org.uk
Sanja Milovac-Carolina, Treasurer: treasurer@democratsabroad.org.uk

CHAPTERS AND REGIONS:
Cambridge Chapter: cambridge@democratsabroad.org.uk
Oxford Chapter: oxford@democratsabroad.org.uk
Scotland Chapter: scotland@democratsabroad.org.uk
Yorkshire Humber region: yorkshirehumber@democratsabroa...

OTHER CONTACTS:
Film Committee London: films@democratsabroad.org.uk
LGBT Community Coordinator: LGBT@democratsabroad.org.uk
Membership records: membership@democratsabroad.org.uk
Volunteer: volunteers@democratsabroad.org.uk
Voter registration events: daukvote@democratsabroad.org.uk
Request a speaker for your event: press@democratsabroad.org.uk
Young Dems: youngdems@democratsabroad.org.uk

INDEPENDENCE DAY PICNIC LONDON 2015:
Vendor relations: dauk-picnic@democratsabroad.or...
Volunteer opportunities: picnicvolunteers@democratsabro...

 

MAILING ADDRESS:
Democrats Abroad UK
Note: New address as of April 2015
Suite 823
19-21 Crawford Street
London W1H 1PJ
United Kingdom

 

 

Group resource: 

Groups audience: 

Group visibility: 

Public - accessible to all site users

Group content visibility: 

Public - accessible to all site users

Search Democrats Abroad

Search form

DA on FATCA

2015 Global Auction-Donate Items Now

Find Your Country's Group

Not sure which groups of Democrats Abroad are active in your Country? Chose your country from this list and click go.