Asia Pacific Virtual Pub Quiz

Join us on Sunday, July 26th for a virtual pub quiz!

How do you do a pub quiz online? Just like any in-person pub quiz. Contact a few of your democrats abroad friends and create a team or participate solo, the choice is yours. If you decide to participate as a team, the team captain should RSVP indicating the number of additional team members as +1s.

After you RSVP you will receive the information to join the call along with other relevant event details and tips.

The winning team(s) or individuals will receive never-ending fame and fortune*

*fame and fortune not guaranteed

All contributions made will go toward supporting the Democrats Abroad Call the World campaign. With 2020 being a crucial election year and due to the current constraints in our ability to reach members in person, we have been relying on phone banking more than ever before. All the funds from this campaign go toward supporting Callhub. To help us continue to use this tool, please consider donating to the Democrats Abroad Call the World campaign. We know that many people are facing financial uncertainties at the moment, so if you can’t donate right now, that’s okay! But every little bit helps and, in this case, a little can go a long way: Just $10 allows a volunteer to call 40 voters! With your help, we can ensure Democrats succeed up and down the ballot in November

Date: Sunday, July 26, 2020

Time: Login: 3:30 AM EDT Quiz Start: 4:00 AM EDT

Local Start Times:

  • 1:30 PM IST
  • 3:00 PM ICT
  • 4:00 PM CST/HKT/PHT/SGT
  • 5:00 PM JST/KST
  • 6:00 PM AEST
  • 8:00 PM NZST

Suggested donation: $5 per person (more the merrier)

WHEN
July 26, 2020 at 4am - 6am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
AP Virtual Pub Quiz
Online
Jitsi
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Sam Wong · · 3123752357
35 RSVPS
John Medeiros David Brauer nathaniel woodget Matt Kennedy Jon Sachs Cathy Law Marjorie Bernstein Kat Allikian Amanda Kwan Pierre Filatov Layne Mostyn Lisa Pagkalinawan Jake Jacobs Leslie Anne Rogers

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?