2020 DA Delegate Candidate Workshop April 11

Interested in Running for Delegate to the 2020 Democratic National Convention?

Join Democrats Abroad for a webinar and q&a session 

Date: Saturday, April 11
Time: 9am Berlin / 3 am Toronto / 4pm Tokyo
Where: Zoom call (you will need an internet connection in order to join)

Our next workshop will be held on Monday, April 13, 2020 (more details here). 

Image result for democratic national convention 2020
(Note - these webinars have changed from April 8 and 9th to April 11th and 13th!)

WHEN
April 11, 2020 at 3:00am - 4am Eastern Time
WHERE
Zoom
119 RSVPS
Cristina Schaver Paul Rivera-Carlisle Angelo Munsel Michael Heaney Onelica Andrade Vincienzo Cabrera Edgar Gonzalez Glenn Halperin Dana Freling Adam Leigland Grace Aspiazu Candice Kerestan Kayleigh Spicer Sean Dougherty Maria Teresa (Maite) Penna Marjorie Simpson-Rousseau James Mercereau Sophia Barron Tyler Cofield Robin Lenogue Jonathan Lott Anna Marie Mattson Zachary Miller Suzanne Kelly Sheana Ochoa Kristofer Peterson Feda Jarad John-Thor Dahlburg Grace Boueri sujata raj Ligia Burkett Timothy Cash Ada Shen Erin Cummings Wayne Jefferson Karen Kranz Greta Berlin Frederick Bailey Bennett Collins Samantha Bisknell Tomas Pollard Alessandro Marra Stacie Chan John Scardino Diane Haven Joseph A. Farsakh Luke Gibbs Raymond Terhune

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?