2020 DA Delegate Workshop 1

Interested in Running for Delegate to the 2020 Democratic National Convention?

Join Democrats Abroad for a webinar and q&a session 

Date: Saturday, November 30
Time: 9am Berlin / 3 am Toronto / 7pm Sydney
Where: Zoom call (you will need an internet connection in order to join)

We will be running online workshops over the next few months. Our second workshop will be held on December 1 (more details here)

Image result for democratic national convention 2020

WHEN
November 30, 2019 at 3am - 4:30am Eastern Time
WHERE
Zoom call

Will you come?

HC