2020 DA Delegate Workshop 2

Interested in Running for Delegate to the 2020 Democratic National Convention?

Join Democrats Abroad for a webinar and q&a session 

Date: Sunday, December 1
Time: 8pm Berlin / 2pm Toronto / 6am Sydney
Where: Zoom call (you will need an internet connection in order to join)

We will be running online workshops over the next few months. Our next workshops will be held in January! 

Image result for democratic national convention 2020

WHEN
December 01, 2019 at 2pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time
WHERE
Zoom call

Will you come?

HC