Learn to phone bank with DA Canada

Join DA Canada to learn how to phone bank with Call Hub and reach DA members worldwide to help get absentee ballots back to the US.  Calls are free to you using your computer.  And DA members really like hearing from other DA members so these are hardly cold calls.  We like to think of them as "warm."

Date: Sunday, February 13th, 2022

Time: 5pm PT, 6pm Mt, 8pm ET, 9pm AT
(Monday, February 14 at 2am CET or 10am Japan time)

A webex link will be provided to those who register.

Please do tell any other DA members you know, from any country, to join in on this important and fun training session.

WHEN
February 13, 2022 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm Mountain Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
webex
Whitehorse, YT
Canada
Google map and directions
33 RSVPS
Edward Ungar Sue Alksnis Kenneth Sherman Eileen Mullen Julia Buchanan Starla Goggins Stephen Gleich Danielle Stampley Michael Robson Nuala Power Jane Leporte David Fleming Jacqueline Swartz Barbara Stewaert Barbara Baer David and Penny Jadwin Ann Magner Suzanne King Ben Miller Lynne Kenny Dianna Hunter English shari ritter Doyne Ahern Jennifer Phillips Joann Sochor Stephanie Perry Andrea Host-Barth

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?