🌮🌮 Tacobout It Tuesday 🌮🌮

It's time for TACOS!

Join Democrats Abroad China as we talk fair futures! We will discuss elections, gerrymandering, actions to take, and every US issue on your mind. Come hungry!

Americans will be able to receive assistance registering to vote and requesting their 2023 ballots during the event.

It’s never a bad time for Tacos! 

This event is schedule to take place at Pistolera, in Shanghai Centre, on Nanjing West Road. 

Call in to join the fun:

Tacos for breakfast? 6am EST
Tacos for lunch? 12pm CET
Tacos for dinner? 7pm CST

The Zoom component will be live for a half hour and will be extended upon participant request. RSVP to receive the meeting link. Please pay attention to email updates, in case of any connectivity updates.

WHEN
January 24, 2023 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm Beijing Time
WHERE
Pistolera
1376 Nanjing West Rd
Floor 1, Shanghai Centre
Shanghai
China
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Elizabeth Blackbourn ·
10 RSVPS
Bruce Murray Elizabeth Blackbourn

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

CN