Big Energy


Democrats Abroad China is bringing big, big energy to Midterms 2022! Join us for a membership meeting on August 21st at 11AM CST/HKT. 

DACN's Treasurer and policy expert Anders Hove will be speaking on EV and energy. Anders is the project director of the Sino-German Energy Transition Project, implemented by GIZ, commissioned by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action (BMWK). There will be time for question and answers. Questions submitted in advance will be addressed first, followed by questions from the floor. Please email questions to [email protected]

 

DACN welcomes members from across the globe to attend, please find details for your time zone below.

SUNDAY (Asia Pacific)
  • 6AM Tel Aviv
  • 8:30AM Chennai
  • 9AM Astana
  • 10AM Chiang Mai
  • 11AM Manila
  • 12PM Tokyo
  • 1PM Sydney
SATURDAY (Americas -1 day)
  • 11PM Montreal
  • 10PM Lima
  • 9PM San Jose (CR)
  • 8PM Tijuana
WHEN
August 21, 2022 at 11:00am - 12pm Beijing Time
WHERE
Zoom
Zoom
China
Google map and directions
CONTACT
DACN ·
9 RSVPS
Terry Watkins Anders Hove Tricia Williams Jacob Aldaco Dustin Roberts Adam Bucky Eileen Walsh Elizabeth Blackbourn

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

CN