For a BLUE Wisconsin!

From our water to our politicians, we aim to keep Wisconsin BLUE!

Your mission, should you choose to accept: G.O.T.V. with us to ensure every Wisconsinite has the knowledge and power to submit their vote in 2022. 🫵

The Wisconsin state team is working hard to prepare for critical primaries and Midterms. We need help mobilizing voters online, and providing state-specific voter assistance. Outreach to students abroad is in full swing, and we are connecting with officials back home. Come ready to learn about our Meet the Candidate events and more!

 

Sunday, June 12th

  • 05:00 Eastern Time
  • 11:00 Central European Time
  • 17:00 CST/HKT

 

Join other Sconnies online and get involved in efforts to mobilize Wisconsin voters abroad!

 

It's all hand on deck for a BLUE Wisconsin! Write to [email protected] with any questions.

WHEN
June 12, 2022 at 5:00am - 6:30am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Zoom
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Wisconsinites Abroad ·
1 RSVP
Elizabeth Blackbourn

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?