Wisconsin Blue

HELP ENSURE WISCONSIN'S AIR, WATER AND POLITICS STAY BLUE! 

 

Your mission, should you choose to accept: G.O.T.V. with us to ensure every Wisconsinite has the knowledge and power to submit their vote in 2022. 🫵

The Wisconsin state team is working hard to prepare for critical primaries and Midterms. We need help mobilizing voters online, and providing state-specific voter assistance. Outreach to students abroad is in full swing, and we are connecting with officials back home. Come ready to help organize our Meet the Candidate events and more!

 

Sunday, July 17th

  • 5:00 AM Eastern Time
  • 11:00 AM Central European Time
  • 17:00 PM China/HK Time

 

Join other Sconnies online and get involved in efforts to mobilize Wisconsin voters abroad!

 

Cannot attend meetings, but want to make a difference? Our team will be calling Sconnies in June using Callhub! Please consider getting phone trained, and/or making a donation to the cause HERE. Every dollar and minute of your time is precious. Bottom line: you are appreciated and your efforts will make a significant impact in statewide elections.

 

It's all hand on deck for a BLUE Wisconsin! Write to [email protected] with questions.

WHEN
July 17, 2022 at 5:00am - 6am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Zoom
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
WI State team ·
1 RSVP
Elizabeth Blackbourn

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?