Hispanic Caucus Terms of Reference Review

You're invited to the Hispanic Caucus working group updating our Terms of Reference and setting our goals for 2021 & 2022. 

We're meeting on Webex on Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 14:00 DC Time 
San Jose CR 12:00 / Bogota 13:00 / Berlin 19:00 / Dubai 22:00 / Seoul 3:00 Fri / Suva 06:00 Fri 

On RSVP you will receive a link to the current draft of our Terms of Reference. A link to the webex meeting will be sent 24 hours prior to the event. 

WHEN
March 18, 2021 at 2pm - 3pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Webex
1600 Pennsylvania Ave
Washington, DC 20500
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Hispanic Caucus
2 RSVPS
Carlos Colao Michael Ramos

Who's RSVPing

Carlos Colao

Will you come?