Sunday, April 14

(virtual)

Wisconsinites Abroad April team meeting, part 1

Join us for the first of two meetings this month. We have a lot on our plate for the next 6+ months and need as much (or as little) of your time and talent as you are able to give in order to help build the blue wave in Wisconsin. 

During this meeting we will hear from Heidi Burch (www.votefromabroad.org) about the special challenges that Wisconsin voters can expect to face in 2024, and how we can help them. 

We will also begin planning events to help our fellow Sconnies learn about the candidates and issues that will be on their ballots this summer and fall. 

Other topics include: outreach to students abroad, "friendbanking", website posting (news and events) and other communications needs, etc. 

If you are unable to attend this event, please see the post for our April 28 meeting, which is scheduled at a more APAC-friendly time.

Wisconsin, Panama 10:00 a.m.
Washington DC, Toronto, New York 11:00 a.m.
London, Lisbon 4:00 p.m.
Barcelona, Paris 5:00 p.m.
Shanghai 11:00 p.m.

WHEN

Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

WHERE


This is a virtual event. See the event description above or RSVP for virtual participation options.

CONTACT

Annie Graul

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

6 RSVPs