2021 Asia Pacific Regional Meeting and RVC Election

The 2021 Asia Pacific Regional Meeting will be on Sunday, 16 May 2021 and is scheduled to start at 3:00 AM EDT during a recess of the 2021 DPCA Global Meeting.  Corresponding times across the region are: 12:30 PM IST; 2:00 PM ICT; 3:00 PM CST/HKT/PHT/SGT; 4:00 PM JST/KST; 5:00 PM AEST; 7:00 PM NZST.  You can check/confirm your local time HERE

We will have only one item of business on the agenda: the election of the Asia Pacific Regional Vice Chair for the 2021-2023 term.  A list of declared candidates and their statements can be found here.

ALL members are welcome to attend the AP Regional Meeting.  Please note that only Country Committee Chair and Vice Chair are able to vote.  

Chairs and Vice Chair will be sent a separate registration form on 26 April to register their intent to attend; this list will be used as the basis for quorum determination.  Please note the RSVPing on this event page does not register Chairs and Vice Chairs for the purposes of quorum.

A link to the online meeting will be sent to all who RSVP at least one week before the meeting.



May 16, 2021 at 3:00am - 4am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Kat Allikian ·
Angelica Klein Brad Weekly Meghan Driscoll Dennis Gray Khidt Ladd Anne OConnell Elvie Grace Ganchero Samantha Wong John Baumlin Ruth McCreery Candice Kerestan Nicholas Gordon Michael Ramos Cory Lemke Sarajean Rossitto Vanessa Moore Rafael Nemet-Nejat Jim Wagstaff Connie Gibbons Lissette Wright Elizabeth Jenkins Amerika Garcia Grewal Farid Ben Amor Patrick Cranley Kat Allikian

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?