Tuesday, May 21

Washington, DC

Arizonans Abroad May 21st Planning Meeting

Arizona State Team Planning Meeting

¡Let’s finally flip it THIS year! And win up-ballot, too!

A lot going on in Arizona these past weeks!  A near-total abortion ban from the Civil War era was revived by the AZ state supreme court, and then – due to Democrats’ action –  it was (finally!) repealed. With the slimmest of Republican majorities introducing all kinds of crazy legislation, the fight to protect reproductive freedom is far from over.

In other news, the eleven fake Arizona electors of 2020 plus seven co-conspirators were (finally) indicted!

AZ will continue to make national headlines as its 2024 elections will be close and key to control of the White House, US Senate and US House.  Our work to turn out more Arizona overseas votes than ever before has never been more important.  We can (and will!) make the difference in federal, state and local races and codify abortion rights by getting the citizen’s initiative on the November ballot, and passing it.

Come join us to plan our actions and discuss issues and challenges in AZ.  You can help, whether an AZ voter or not! 

A special Guest Speaker will give us a perspective from on-the-ground in AZ at the top of the meeting. 

Questions: [email protected]

  • When: Tuesday, May 21st at 1pm ET / 7pm CEST / 10am Arizona 

  • Where: Zoom

RSVP Below and share the link with your AZ friends and family!



WHEN

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 01:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

CONTACT


[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

9 RSVPs