Australia Black Caucus Kick-Off Meeting

Join us for our Australia Black Caucus Kick-Off Meeting.

Black voter turnout is essential for Democratic election victories. The Aussie Black Caucus Kick-Off meeting will be a great opportunity to meet the GBC and find out how you can be a part of Democrats Abroad's efforts to advocate for black American voices and issues, even from Oz. Please join us as GBC members connect with Aussie-based Americans to develop get out the vote initiatives, increase voter turnout, and get to know one another!

 

Location Local Start Time
Washington DC, USA 05:00 EDT
Frankfurt, Germany 11:00 CEST
Perth, Australia 17:00 AWST
Adelaide, Australia  18:30 ACST
Sydney, Australia 19:00 AEST
Papua New Guinea Time, PGT 19:00 PGT
Norfolk Time, NFT 20:00 NFT
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST 21:00 NZST

 

This meeting will take place on Zoom. RSVP to receive the Zoom link.

WHEN
August 26, 2020 at 7pm - 10pm Sydney Time
CONTACT
Dana Rawls ·
23 RSVPS
Layne Mostyn Carmelan Polce Jaime Bolla Elliott Yancey Kent Getsinger nathaniel woodget Paloma Martins Dana Rawls Leslie Crudup Stephanie Zuniga-Maher Adrianne George

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

AU BC