BHM - John Lewis: Good Trouble Film Screening 1

image.png

 

21 February is John Lewis' birthday. In his honor, we will be screening the documentary John Lewis: Good Trouble. After the film will have a discussion.

Watch the trailer:

RSVP to receive the Zoom link.

Event Start Time by Location

Washington DC, USA 5:00 EST
London, United Kingdom 10:00 GMT
Frankfurt, Germany 11:00 CET
Athens, Greece 12:00 EET
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 13:00 GST
Bangkok, Thailand 17:00 ICT
Beijing, China 18:00 CST
Tokyo, Japan 19:00 JST
Melbourne, Australia
21:00 AEDT

 

WHEN
February 21, 2021 at 6pm - 9pm Beijing Time
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
Angela Fobbs ·
79 RSVPS
Jennifer Frost Nicole Annmarie James Lockett Mary Lindsey Tanya Smith Terry Plater Siobhan Harley Kelli Hartshorn Elizabeth Kelly Wendy Johnson Alexander Lee Evelyn Riera Lorna Gray Christina Skovsgaard Bessie Smith Barbara Weibel Jennifer Baer-Engel Faith Gary Dolores Cortes Meldrum Elaine Chow Michael Caster Debbie McDowell eddie lavelle Mary Rathgeb Laura Pascal Alexandra Smith Carin Elam Dan Smith Carmen Pang Andreas Kohler Lynn Keeys Beth Landry Cuthbert Telesford Roslyn Jensen Ursula Irick-Turgut Elizabeth Pessl-Rossi Tyler Thorpe Jay Brown Laurel Rothman Joanne Maloney Chiarelli Angela Stewart Forrest Faith Herbold

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?