Meet the Maryland Candidates

Your Maryland State Team is putting together a great lineup of Maryland Federal and State Democratic Candidates. This is an opportunity for you to meet them before you vote in the 2022 Midterm elections.

PLEASE JOIN THE MARYLAND MEET THE CANDIDATES EVENT ON SEPTEMBER 12

It's all hands on deck to
keep Maryland BLUE!

You can also join our MD team to help pave the way to the Midterms!

Don't forget to request your
absentee ballot at Vote From Abroad!

CANDIDATES TO BE PRESENTED: 

Your Time Zone Event Time
Vancouver/PDT  10:00 AM
Mexico City/CDT  12:00 PM
Washington DC/EDT  1:00 PM 
London/BST  6:00 PM
Berlin/CEST  7:00 PM
New Delhi/IST  10:30 PM
Hong Kong/HKT  1:00 AM (+1)
Sydney/AEST  3:00 AM (+1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHEN
September 12, 2022 at 1:00pm - 3pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Online
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
DA Maryland State Team ·
85 RSVPS
Teresa Ritterhoff Richard Chakroff Charla Devereux Cheryl Smelson Carolyn Nafziger Janyl Gauthreaux Delano Wilson Katy Standley Anita Kattakuzhy Kim Donahue Matt Schofield Jane Coblence Kathleen Henke Suzanne Doyle-Morris Warren Knox Kenton Barnes Bruce Murray Justin briggs Kee Adams Evans Isa Kocher Eric Marcus Albert Klein Avi Hein Penny Gardner Lucy Montecino Richard Wright Elaine Belmaker Terri Kratovil Meijer Harold Sullivan Rosemary Hundal Nancy Bennett Eliana Tobías Doyne Ahern Jo Ellen Kuney Ann McKerrow elizabeth neiman Kaye Gustafson Andrew Hill marnie delaney Julie Skalkos Carlos Colao Daniel Neidlinger Ann Hesse Adrienne Johnson Leedonal Moore Carol Moore allenna leonard Pamela Gwynne Price

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?