Tuesday, March 08

Zoom

Bi-weekly Meeting - Global Disability Caucus Steering Committee

Join the bi-weekly meetings of the Global Disability Caucus (GDC). Please RSVP below to receive the March 8th meeting link!

GDC-BiweeklyMeeting-220308.pngWe are dedicated to building a stronger Democrats Abroad - by making all information, events and activities more accessible and being more cognizant of, and sensitive to, disability issues.

In addition to Democrats Abroad members with disabilities, we welcome and encourage the involvement of supporters of our members and our issues.  We hope to form an inclusive, diverse, active and effective community which provides fulfilling experiences for all.

Please check the Global Disability Caucus Wiki-Page or the DemsAbroad Global Calendar to find future dates for these meetings and other GDC events!

Consider making a donation to HELP get out the vote in 2022. Please donate TODAY at: https://www.democratsabroad.org/dc-donations

The Future is Accessible! 

 

Washington DC  (USA) 08:00:00 EDT
Paris  (France) 14:00:00 CET
Beijing  (China) 21:00:00 CST
     
Location Local Time Time Zone

WHEN

Tuesday, March 08, 2022 at 08:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

CONTACT

Marnie Delaney
[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

4 RSVPs