The DA Edmonton leaders are:

Kimberly Johnson
| Edmonton Chapter Chair
Max Macleod
| Edmonton Chapter Vice Chair
Diana Keto-Lambert
| Edmonton Chapter Secretary - Treasurer
Jordan Mendez
| Edmonton Chapter Member-at-Large

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.