The DA Montreal leaders are:

Randi Weitzner
| Canada Country Chair / Chair, Montreal / DPCA Voting Representative
Brent Jamsa
| Treasurer, Montreal Chapter | DPCA Voting Representative
Gib Primeau
| Chapter Vice Chair, Montreal
Debra Lazar
| Secretary, Montreal Chapter

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.