The DA National Capital Region leaders are:

Lissette Wright
| International Treasurer, Democrats Abroad | Treasurer, Democrats Abroad Canada
David Schellenberg
| National Capital Region Chapter Chair

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.