Monthly Mondays for Progressive Minds: Better Voting for Better Democracy

Join us for a discussion on "Better Voting for Better Democracy." We will hear from advocates of ranked-choice voting and those who say there are better options for improving our elections.

Confirmed speakers:

In order to feel even more ready for this exciting and engaging discussion, feel free to check out the following resources from our speakers and others:

RSVP below to join with proDA to discuss how we can unite our voices for progress and win!

This event is part of the series Monthly Mondays for Progressive Minds.  Thanks to our co-sponsors: proDA Austria, proDA Germany.

RSVP below for the Zoom link!

Magnify your impact! Let your network know you’re phone banking and ask Americans to donate to support your efforts and help get out the vote! 

Can’t attend the event? Attend another virtual phone banking event. And consider making a donation to help Dems win up and down the ballot coast to coast! Time is running out to Deliver Democracy in November. Can you give $10 for just 10 days left until election day? With your gift, you help Americans around the world vote for the Party of Progressives fighting for a living wage, Medicare expansion, student debt relief, reparative justice, climate change action, voting rights, and so much more. Please donate today by clicking here. Thank you!

 

Vancouver, CA 9:00 -10:30 am
Washington DC 12:00 -1:30 pm
London, UK 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Vienna, AT 5:00 - 6:30 pm
Nairobi, Kenya 7:00 - 8:30 pm
Mumbai, IN 9:30 - 11 pm



WHEN
October 31, 2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
online Zoom
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Betsy Ettorre & Daniel Stein ·
22 RSVPS
Larry Zweig Evelyn Riera Bruce Miller Lauren Hakulinen Kerry Orozco-Word Rick Wicks marnie delaney Pauline Manos Heather Paterson Joann Sochor Daniel Stein Susan Alksnis Betsy Ettorre Sharon Ann Ligons Khaleelah Jones Bruce Murray

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?