Progressive Snapshot of the Primaries with India Walton + Starbucks Workers United Organizers + the Chair of Our Revolution

India Walton (2021 Buffalo mayoral primary winner and New York Working Families Party Senior Advisor), Bill Whitmire & Gianna Reeve (Starbucks Workers United Organizers), and Larry Cohen (Chair of Our Revolution) discuss and take questions on:

  • The lay of the land
  • What’s at stake
  • Early trends + what to expect on the road ahead
  • Opportunities to take action

RSVP below to join with proDA to discuss how we can unite our voices for progress and win!

Optional resources to prepare for the discussion:

This event is part of the series Monthly Mondays for Progressive Minds.

Thanks to our co-sponsors: Global Black Caucus, Reparations Task Force, proDA Austria, proDA Germany.

RSVP below for the Zoom link!

You can inform and mobilize members around the world to make progress and win in the midterms. The Fight for (at least) $15. Meaningful Medicare expansion. Student debt relief. Reparative justice. Climate change action. Voting rights. And more. Will you help America build back better and get out the vote for progress? Please donate here.  Donate $1 (number of Congressional Progressive Caucus Senators) to $100 (number of CPC Representatives), perhaps an amount equal to the number of new members you want to join the CPC in November.  Thank you!

Vancouver, CA 9:00 - 10:30 am
Washington DC 12:00 - 1:30pm
London, UK 5:00 - 6:30 pm
Vienna, AT 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Nairobi, Kenya 7:00 - 8:30 pm
Mumbai, IN 9:30pm - 11:00 pm


May 30, 2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
Betsy Ettorre & Daniel Stein ·
Karen Lee Mark Wehrly Dori Schwartz Candice Kerestan Maya Buchanan David Straffon Eric Canepa Kaili Morris Edward France Sue Kronenfeld Sharon Ann Ligons Allyssa Schoenemann Sarah Mulloy Susan Fitoussi Stefan Pliquett Daria Wilber andreas kohler Diane Haven Vanya Voutilainen Alan Compagnon Beatrix Loghin Larry Zweig Deandra Anderson Ronda Zelezny-Green Teresa Ritterhoff Willem Bakker Raina Saul Danielle Follett Chloe Olsen Max Dunitz David Mivasair Galia Arad Penny Schantz Wen-Wen Lindroth Douglas McTague Anne Brady Lisa Wiedmann Kathryn Solon Eric Marcus allan siegel Elizabeth Blackbourn Malaika Kusumi Carol Moore Natalie Bachiri Betsy Ettorre Leedonal Moore Kaitlyn Kennedy Antar Keith

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?