Meeting of the Environment & Climate Crisis Council Formation Crew

Next DA ECCC Formation Crew meeting will be Monday, August 23, at 9:00 AM EDT, 3:00 PM CET, and 9:00 PM CST.

We hope to finalize the ToR, hear reports from each of the Working Groups that has met in the month since our last meeting, and assign tasks related to should-have and must-have items on our startup checklist. 
As fire season continues to rage, Delta cases spread, and natural disasters strike many nations with brutal force, we need your help to ensure that climate and the environment remain front-and-center issues for Democrats living abroad. 

RSVP below for the Zoom link!

WHEN
August 23, 2021 at 9:00am - 11am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Zoom
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
ECCC Formation Team ·
31 RSVPS
Willam Bleisch Helenka Kinnan Diana Powers Cory Stroik Steven Bailey Gregory Garrigues Dana Freling Carol Moore William V. Bleisch Dash Nesbitt Annie Graul Katrin Gilbert Thomas Garran Paula Rose Castronova Jacob Genauer Bruce Murray Andrew Tucker Anthony Akerman Dwight Tuinstra Kathryn Solon Angela Fobbs Karen Lee Timothy Flannery Jim Christiansen Martha McDevitt-Pugh

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?