COVID Stimulus for Americans Abroad - How do I Qualify?

An online webinar for Americans living in the Americas Region

DA.png

 

ONLINE- WebEx
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
3:00PM EDT / 2:00PM CDT / 1:00PM CST / 12:00PM PDT

JOIN Democrats Abroad Canada as we present an ONLINE WEBINAR for Americans living in the Americas Region, to answer your questions about eligibility under the COVID stimulus bill (CARES Act).

  • What is the CARES Act?
  • Are American’s living abroad eligible to participate?
  • What’s required to qualify for funds?
  • What if I’ve never filed US taxes before?
  • What forms need to be filed?

The webinar will be presented via WebEx and instructions on how to join will come to you upon successful registration.

Donations for the Tax Webinar will go to Support DA Phonebanking!

You can help by making a donation for this great event, so get your tickets as soon as possible. Democrats Abroad’s principal business address is in Washington, DC and contributions are in USD.

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR SPACE

IMPORTANT:  Democrats Abroad does not provide personal tax advice or recommendations.  We recommend that you engage a qualified, professional tax adviser to address questions related to your personal financial situation.

 

WHEN
April 15, 2020 at 3pm - 5pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
WebEx - ONLINE WEBINAR
Wasginton, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Julie Buchanan ·