Friday, July 28

ON WEBEX

DA 101 - An Intro and Q&A

For Democrats Abroad Leaders and Volunteers

A Short Overview:

  • Platforms
  • Basic Policies
  • How to find things
  • Your Questions

...

9AM Berlin, 3PM Beijing, 5pm Sydney

More sessions are planned and will be announced shortly.

Questions? Email [email protected]

WHEN

Friday, July 28, 2023 at 03:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

WHERE

CONTACT

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

5 RSVPs