2021 Wiesbaden-Mainz Chapter Elections

Wiesbaden-Mainz will be holding our chapter elections on Saturday March 6 at 15:00.

The chapter will be electing officers for the following positions - Chair, Vice-Chair, GOTV Coordinator, Press Coordinator, and Comms Coordinator.    Click here for more details on the election.

We will be using Zoom and you must be on the call to vote.   Hope to see you there.


March 06, 2021 at 3:00pm - 6pm EMEA/Berlin Time
Online via Zoom
Wiesbaden, Hesse 65183
Google map and directions
Deandra Anderson ·
Vincienzo Cabrera Elizabeth Neiman Nancy Neumann Karen Bradbury Susan Penrod Dashiel Nesbitt Jesse Alama Evie Walls Rosamaria Foyle Teresa Ritterhoff Courtney Newman Katie Solon heyhat Hajo Beverly Seebach Tony Randall Audrey Shankles Shari Temple Angela Fobbs Deandra Anderson

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?