Thursday, December 14

December 2023 Climate Café

RSVP

COP28_Roundupv2.png

 

Welcome to the ECCC’s December Climate Café on Thursday, December 14th, at 10:30 am ET/4:30 pm CET, where we will hold an informal chat with various DA members who have participated in the COP28 proceeding in Dubai. You are welcome to join the conversation to learn how the U.S. and participating world partners are trying to solve the climate crisis and help vulnerable communities to adopt.

 

Location Event Start Time
Vancouver, Canada                07:30 PST
Mexico City, Mexico              09:30 CST
Washington DC, USA               10:30 EST
London, United Kingdom           15:30 GMT
Frankfurt, Germany               16:30 CET
South Africa Standard Time, SAST 17:30 SAST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates      19:30 GST
New Delhi, India                 21:00 IST
Beijing, China                   23:30 CST

RSVP today!

WHEN

Thursday, December 14, 2023 at 10:30 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

WHERE

CONTACT

Dana Freling
[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.

13 RSVPs