Events

  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 12:30 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) · 2 rsvps

    December Climate Café - The Arts & Climate Activism

    We will discuss the artists who explore the intersection of arts & climate change.

    Location Event Start Time
    Vancouver, Canada      9:30 PST
    Washington DC, USA     12:30 EST
    London, United Kingdom 17:30 GMT
    Paris, France          18:30 CET
    Jerusalem, Israel      19:30 IST
    Nairobi, Kenya         20:30 EAT

     

    RSVP to receive the zoom link.