Focus on Chapters - May Hispanic Caucus Meeting

Join us for the May meeting of the Hispanic Caucus at 16:00, an EMEA/Americas friendly time. This event will focus on networking and allyship between the Hispanic Caucus and Country Committees. We want to open the dialogue about how this can be a symbiotic relationship of mutual support and growth. We encourage everyone interested to join, everyone is welcome, regardless of ethnic heritage.
This will also be our first run of, “Chisme Check-In” a segment where everyone is welcome to lay back and convivir with one another for the last 15 minutes of the event. 
We look forward to seeing you there!
 
 
This event is hosted by the Global Hispanic Caucus, in partnership with DA Spain. 
 
Date: June 5th, 2021 at 10:00am EST (4.00pm Berlin, 9:00am Mexico City, 11:00pm Seoul)
 
RSVP to receive the zoom link to join the event
WHEN
June 05, 2021 at 10am - 11:30am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
30 RSVPS
Gabriela Moreno Miguel Madrigal William Chapman Orlando Vidal Kenton Barnes Christian Gross Kaili Morris Emily Lines Cory Lemke Onelica Andrade Nelleke Bruyn Gil Carbajal Chris Hoffman Susan Fitoussi Kathryn Solon Edgar Lopez-Vallejo Jim Mercereau Elena Zavala Candice Kerestan William Prescott Michael Ramos Carlos Colao Kathryn Tullos Brooke Burns Anthony Gonzalez Daniel James Jiron

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?