The DA Grenoble leaders are:

Gretchen Pascalis
| Chair, Rhone Alps Chapter
Pat Brans
| Secretary, Grenoble Chapter
Jennifer Mellgren
| Vice Chair, Rhone Alps Chapter
Ian Atkins
| Treasurer, Grenoble Chapter
Mickey Farrance
| Member at Large, Grenoble Chapter

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.