GBC Cafe Watches HARRIET - Women's History Month

The GBC Cafe will screen the feature film, Harriet, for Women's History Month.

RSVP to receive the Zoom link.

 

Event start time by location:

Vancouver, Canada 11:30 PST
Washington DC, USA 13:30 EST
London, United Kingdom 18:30 GMT
Frankfurt, Germany 19:30 CET
Athens, Greece 20:30 EET
Nairobi, Kenya 21:30 EAT
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 22:30 GST

 

Watch the trailer:

WHEN
March 30, 2021 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm Berlin Time
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
Angela Fobbs ·
72 RSVPS
Jodi Szarko Christina Skovsgaard Dash Nesbitt Terese Sarno Asante Ndlela Anita Vorlicek Ricardo Gressel Susan Brennan Adrienne Johnson Constance Borde Erin Weems-McGuire Terry Levi Cara Kavanaugh Liz OLeary Robin Elizabeth Herr Pat Gross Dan Smith Kesha Nowack Carole Crawford Marianne Oren Shiana Crosby Shelley Anderson Stephanie Randall Ted Theo Adrianne George Amanda Ventura-Weber Sally Ramseur Charla Devereux Dorrie Wilson Brooke Burns Lisa Berger Beverly Seebach Randall Warner Joann Ryding Mari Rutka Tawanda Morgan shari ritter Georgia Kallis Karen Levorson Laughlin Kenton Barnes Anya Leonhard Diane Haven Susan Fitoussi Katie Solon Pat White Sharon Ann Ligons Stacey Harris-Papaioannou Cuthbert Telesford

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?