Global Town Hall with Keith Ellison


Representative Keith Ellison
, our new Deputy Chair for the Democratic Party, will be joining Democrats Abroad for a Global Town Hall call on Friday, March 17th at 9 am EDT/2 pm CET/10 pm JST.

Congressman Ellison has represented Minnesota's 5th District since 2007 and was the first Muslim-American elected to Congress.  He is a leader in the progressive movement -- and a dynamic speaker. Join the call for a great opportunity to hear from Keith as he speaks directly to Democrats Abroad and answers our questions. (RSVP and you will see the link for submitting questions.)

Please mark your calendars for this exciting event (and remember the time change in the U.S.). We'll send you login and connection details soon. To participate, RSVP today! 


Friday, March 17, 2017 at 09:00 AM - 11am EDT
Video Call - online link will be sent

Will you come?