Women's Caucus Lunch - Lets talk about the election

No matter what the results are we will be here for you after the election. The Democrats Abroad UK Women's Caucus has scheduled two Women's Caucus Chats over Zoom where we can talk about (and hopefully celebrate) the election results, and we would welcome global Women's Caucus members to attend. They are on Thursday November 5th from 12:00 - 13:00 GMT and Friday November 6th from 18:00 - 19:00 GMT.

To RSVP please click below or email [email protected]

Global Time Table

Washington DC 7:00 AM
London, UK 12:00 Noon
Paris, France 13:00 
Nairobi, Kenya 15:00
Mumbai, India 15:30
Singapore 20:00
Tokyo, Japan 21:00

 

WHEN
November 05, 2020 at 12pm - 1pm London Time
WHERE
Zoom - ONLINE EVENT
CONTACT
DAUK Women's Caucus ·
1 RSVP
Susana Carina Oliveira-Botha

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

UK WC