Hispanic Caucus Asia Pacific Regional Meeting

Hispanic Caucus Asia Pacific Regional Meeting

The Hispanic Caucus of Democrats Abroad is holding an online Asia Pacific informational meeting on Saturday the 23rd of January at 4AM EST, Delhi 14:30/Hanoi 16:00/Taipei Beijing HK Manila 17:00/Seoul 18:00/Suva 21:00. 

Join us to hear more about what our plans are for 2021 and to learn about how to get involved with helping US Citizens vote from abroad as well as how to advocate for the change and policies that you care about. 

In addition to volunteers, we are seeking a regional caucus lead and a regional caucus rep to represent Asia Pacific at the global level. Come to the meeting to learn more or contact the chair Amerika or our vice-chair Miguel to learn more about leadership roles in our caucus. 

Please join us for an update with the Hispanic Caucus members of Asia Pacific. All members of DA are welcome.

WHEN
January 23, 2021 at 4am - 5:30am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
WEBEX - ONLINE EVENT
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Hispanic Caucus ·
5 RSVPS
Christopher Aguais Michael Ramos Onelica Andrade Amerika Garcia Grewal

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

HC