Saturday, September 16

Zoom

Intercom Training

Join us to get (re-)introduced to Intercom, our platform for fielding voters’ and other questions and get ready for 2024!

This live training and questions session will lead you through all you need to navigate the platform after you take the short Intercom quiz. We look forward to you joining our fantastic team of online voter assistants, CC Liaisons, and other DA volunteers!  New users and returning users with questions are welcome!

Please watch this video training before attending the live training, and come prepared with any questions you might have.

Help us defend democracy where it really counts — at the ballot box.

See you there!

Location Local Time
Washington DC 4:30 AM EDT
Paris, FR 10:30 AM CET
Mumbai IN 3:00 PM IST
Tokyo JP 5:30 PM JST

WHEN

Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 04:30 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

CONTACT

Aileen Dinnin

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

10 RSVPs