Saturday, June 22

Zoom, RSVP for Link

Intercom Training - June 22, 2024

Saturday, June 22 at 4:00am Eastern Time (10:am CEST)

(You can use this website to check the time in your area: www.worldtimebuddy.com)

Join us to get (re-)introduced to Intercom, our platform for fielding voters’ and other questions and get ready for 2024!

This live training and questions session will lead you through all you need to navigate the Voter Help Desk (Intercom) platform after you take the short Intercom quiz. We look forward to you joining our fantastic team of online voter assistants and other DA volunteers! New users and returning users with questions are welcome!

*To volunteer on the Voter Helpdesk (Intercom), you must have passed the two (2) Voter Assistance Training quizzes.

RSVP to get the Zoom Link

Please watch this video training before attending the live training, and come prepared with any questions you might have.

If you need help accessing the training, email: [email protected]

Help us defend democracy where it really counts — at the ballot box. See you there!

Location Local Time
London 9:00 AM
Paris 10:00 AM
China 4:00 PM
Tokyo 5:00 PM
Sydney 6:00 PM

WHEN

Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 04:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

CONTACT

Aileen Dinin
[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

5 RSVPs