The DA Milan leaders are:

Theresa Morelli-Fornari
| DA Italy Milan Chair
Patty Howard
| DA Italy Secretary, DA Italy Milan Secretary
Astrid Palmieri
| DA Italy Milan Treasurer

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.