Friday, April 21

WebEx

IT Admin Q&A - April 21

RSVP

 Friday, 6 AM EDT -  EMEA, & AP friendly

Join us and ask your questions about NationBuilder Emailing, Membership, and Web. 

Do you have questions now that you have passed the quizzes and you’re working in the system? Or maybe you’ve been working with NationBuilder for a while but you have a particular challenge and would like some help. Or maybe conversation and screensharing are better ways for you to learn.

Our goal is to help you become proficient with the tools to make your work easy and more efficient!

Please note:  It’s essential to RSVP below for the Q&A session because we won't hold the event if there are no RSVPs.

Location Local Event Start Time
Vancouver, Canada 3:00 PDT
Minneapolis, USA 5:00 CDT
Washington DC, USA 6:00 EDT
London, UK 11:00 BST
Paris, France 12:00 CEST
Nairobi, Kenya 13:00 EAT
Dubai, UAE 14:00 GST
Bangkok, Thailand 17:00 ICT
Beijing, China 18:00 CST

 

WHEN

Friday, April 21, 2023 at 06:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

WHERE

CONTACT


[email protected]

Will you come?

4 RSVPs