Monday, April 24

WebEx

IT Admin Q&A - April 24

Monday, 3 PM EDT -  America's & EMEA friendly

Join us and ask your questions about NationBuilder Emailing, Membership, and Web. 

Do you have questions now that you have passed the quizzes and you’re working in the system? Or maybe you’ve been working with NationBuilder for a while but you have a particular challenge and would like some help. Or maybe conversation and screensharing are better ways for you to learn.

Our goal is to help you become proficient with the tools to make your work easy and more efficient!

Please note:  It’s essential to RSVP below for the Q&A session because we won't hold the event if there are no RSVPs.

Location Local Event Start Time
Vancouver, Canada 12:00 PDT
Minneapolis, USA 14:00 CDT
Washington DC, USA 15:00 EDT
London, UK 20:00 BST
Paris, France 21:00 CEST
Nairobi, Kenya 22:00 EAT
Dubai, UAE 23:00 GST
Bangkok, Thailand 2:00 ICT  Wednesday
Beijing, China 3:00 CST Wednesday

 

WHEN

Monday, April 24, 2023 at 03:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

WHERE

CONTACT


[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

6 RSVPs