Wednesday, May 03

WebEx

IT Admin Q&A - May 5

 Wednesday, 9 AM EDT -  America's, EMEA, & AP friendly

Join us and ask your questions about NationBuilder Emailing, Membership, and Web. 

Do you have questions now that you have passed the quizzes and you’re working in the system? Or maybe you’ve been working with NationBuilder for a while but you have a particular challenge and would like some help. Or maybe conversation and screensharing are better ways for you to learn.

Our goal is to help you become proficient with the tools to make your work easy and more efficient!

Please note:  It’s essential to RSVP below for the Q&A session because we won't hold the event if there are no RSVPs.

Location Local Event Start Time
Vancouver, Canada 6:00 PDT
Minneapolis, USA 8:00 CDT
Washington DC, USA 9:00 EDT
London, UK 14:00 BST
Paris, France 15:00 CEST
Nairobi, Kenya 16:00 EAT
Dubai, UAE 17:00 GST
Bangkok, Thailand 20:00 ICT
Beijing, China 21:00 CST

 

WHEN

Wednesday, May 03, 2023 at 09:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

WHERE

CONTACT


[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

1 RSVPs