IT ADMIN TRAINING -May 19, 2020

Tuesday May 19, 2020
7:00 am Vancouver, 10:00am Washington DC, 4:00pm - Germany, 10:00pm Hong Kong

Overview of Membership Management, Email Administration, and WebPosting for Admins, Data Privacy Explained, and more!

All countries' admins are welcome!

RSVP below to receive meeting details.

WHEN
May 19, 2020 at 10am - 11:30am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
WebEx -ONLINE
CONTACT
DA IT Team ·
11 RSVPS
John Poirier Vivienne Hayes-Hobelsberger Stephanie L. Perry Joel Parthemore Stanley Musgrave Marian Dent Barbara Erickson Katherine Sawyer Peter Tesche

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?