Tuesday, April 04

ON WEBEX

IT Systems Overview & Training April 4

8:00 am London, 9:00 AM Paris, 12:30 pm Mumbai, 5PM Sydney
See below for more local times!

Overview and Demonstrations of Member Database, Email Blasts,
and Posting News and Events on your country or chapter webpages.
Data Privacy Explained, and more!

All countries' admins - new, current, and experienced -  are welcome!
RSVP below to receive meeting details.

Munich (Germany – Bavaria) Tuesday, April 4 2023, 09:00:00 CEST
Johannesburg (South Africa) Tuesday, April 4 2023, 09:00:00 SAST
Mumbai (India – Maharashtra) Tuesday, April 4 2023, 12:30:00 IST
Hanoi (Vietnam) Tuesday, April 4 2023, 14:00:00 ICT
Seoul (South Korea) Tuesday, April 4 2023, 16:00:00 KST
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Tuesday, April 4 2023, 17:00:00 AEST
Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland) Tuesday, April 4 2023, 19:00:00 NZST
Location Local Time Time Zone

 

 

WHEN

Tuesday, April 04, 2023 at 03:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

WHERE

CONTACT


[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

25 RSVPs