Wednesday, May 10

ON WEBEX

IT Systems Overview & Training May 10, 8PM ET

RSVP

8PM EASTERN, 5PM VANCOUVER, 10:00AM SYDNEY(+1 Day)
See below for local times!

Overview and Demonstrations of Member Database, Email Blasts,
and Posting News and Events on your country or chapter webpages.
Data Privacy Explained, and more!

All countries' admins - new, current, and experienced -  are welcome!
RSVP below to receive meeting details.

Location

Local Time

Time Zone

Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)

Wednesday, 10 May 2023, 17:00:00

PDT

San Jose (Costa Rica)

Wednesday, 10 May 2023, 18:00:00

CST

Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México)

Wednesday, 10 May 2023, 18:00:00

CST

Washington DC (USA)

Wednesday, 10 May 2023, 20:00:00

EDT

Valparaiso (Chile)

Wednesday, 10 May 2023, 20:00:00

EDT

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)

Wednesday, 10 May 2023, 21:00:00

BRT

Tokyo (Japan)

Thursday, 11 May 2023, 9:00:00

JST

Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)

Thursday, 11 May 2023, 10:00:00

AEST

Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland)

Thursday, 11 May 2023, 12:00:00

NZST

 

 

WHEN

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 08:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

WHERE

CONTACT


[email protected]

Will you come?

2 RSVPs