Tuesday, May 16

ON Zoom

IT Systems Overview & Training May 16, 3 AM ET

8:00 am London, 9:00 am Paris, 12:30 pm Mumbai, 5 pm Sydney
See below for more local times!

Overview and Demonstrations of Member Database, Email Blasts,
and Posting News and Events on your country or chapter webpages.
Data Privacy Explained, and more!

All countries' admins - new, current, and experienced -  are welcome!
RSVP below to receive meeting details.

Munich (Germany – Bavaria) Wednesday, 19 April 2023, 09:00:00 CEST
Johannesburg (South Africa) Wednesday, 19 April 2023, 09:00:00 SAST
Mumbai (India – Maharashtra) Wednesday, 19 April 2023, 12:30:00 IST
Hanoi (Vietnam) Wednesday, 19 April 2023, 14:00:00 ICT
Seoul (South Korea) Wednesday, 19 April 2023, 16:00:00 KST
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Wednesday, 19 April 2023, 17:00:00 AEST
Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland) Wednesday, 19 April 2023, 19:00:00 NZST
Location Local Time Time Zone

 

 

 

 

WHEN

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 at 09:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

CONTACT


[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

1 RSVPs