Tuesday, July 25

On Zoom

IT Systems Overview & Training July 25th, 12 PM ET

9:00 am Vancouver, 10:00 AM Guadalajara, 5:00 pm London, 6PM Paris
See below for more local times!

Overview and Demonstrations of Member Database, Email Blasts,
and Posting News and Events on your country or chapter webpages.
Data Privacy Explained, and more!

All countries' admins - new, current, and experienced -  are welcome!
RSVP below to receive meeting details.

Vancouver Tuesday, July 25, 9 AM
Mexico City Tuesday, July 25, 10 AM
Toronto
Tuesday, July 25, 12 PM
  Rio de Janeiro

  Tuesday, July 25, 1 PM

Paris Tuesday, July 25, 6 PM
  Athens   Tuesday, July 25, 7 PM
  Dubai   Tuesday, July 25, 8 PM
Location Local Time

 

 

WHEN

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 at 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

CONTACT


[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

17 RSVPs